Inspector Map & Contact Information

Inspector Contact Info


Inspector Zone Map
Code Inspector Contact List
Zone 1 / Lee Breedlove                954.464.9600          email: lbreedlove@cgasolutions.com
Zone 2 / Greg Wienbarg               954.531.5596          email: gwienbarg@cgasolutions.com
Zone 3 / Bernard Pita                    954.740.3384          email: bpita@cgasolutions.com
Zone 4 / Nicholas Rousseau         754.217.9130          email: nrousseau@cgasolutions.com
Zone 5 / Sean Miller                      305.780.2937          email: smiller@cgasolutions.com

Nuisance Abatement Inspector
Lenore Graber                              954.740.4643           email: lgraber@cgasolutions.com

Code Supervisor
Bernard A. Pita                              954.740.3384          email: bpita@cgasolutions.com