Inspector Map & Contact Information

Inspector Contact Info
  


Code Inspector Zone Map

Code Inspector Contact List
Zone 1 - Lenore Graber                         954-740-4643           Email: lgraber@cgasolutions.com
Zone 2 - Angelica Morales                     954-997-4450           Email: amorales@cgasolutions.com
Zone 3 - Greg Wienbarg                        954-531-5596           Email: gwienbarg@cgasolutions.com
Zone 4 - Jean Placide                            954.865.0123           Email: jplacide@cgasolutions.com
Zone 5 - Joseph Sanzone                     754-246-1615           Email: jsanzone@cgasolutions.com
Zone 6 - Nicholas Rousseau                 754-217-9130            Email: nrousseau@cgasolutions.com 
   
Solid Waste Bulk Trash Inspector
 Sean Miller                              305-780-2937           Email: smiller@cgasolutions.com

Senior Inspector & Nuisance Abatement

Lenore Graber                                       954-740-4643          Email: lgraber@cgasolutions.com

Code Supervisor
Bernard A. Pita                                      954-740-3384         Email: bpita@cgasolutions.com`